MCG Faculty Affairs Committee Members

photo of Michael Brands, PhD

Michael Brands, PhD

  • Vice Dean- MCG Academic Affairs
photo of Scott Barman, PhD

Scott Barman, PhD

  • Acting Chair, MCG FADPT Committee
photo of Lori Bolgla, PhD

Lori Bolgla, PhD

  • Chair, Faculty Senate Grievance Committee
photo of Gerald (Jerry) Crites, MD

Gerald (Jerry) Crites, MD

  • Athens Partnership Campus Assoc. Dean, Faculty Affairs & Development
photo of Kimberlee Giffen, PhD

Kimberlee Giffen, PhD

  • GWIMS (Group on Women in Medicine and Science) Chair
photo of Rebecca Harper, PhD

Rebecca Harper, PhD

  • University Faculty Advocate
photo of Heather Kennedy

Heather Kennedy

  • Assistant Director, HR Service Center
photo of Michelle Krupp, EdD

Michelle Krupp, EdD

  • Associate Dean for Faculty Development
photo of Kathryn Martin, PhD

Kathryn Martin, PhD

  • Assoc. Dean, Regional Campuses
photo of Vaughn McCall, MD

Vaughn McCall, MD

  • Chair, Faculty Affairs Committee
photo of Renuka Mehta, MD

Renuka Mehta, MD

  • Wellbeing Liaison
photo of Susan Sato, PhD

Susan Sato, PhD

  • Director, Employee-Faculty Assistance Program
photo of Heather Snipes

Heather Snipes

  • Faculty Support Liaison
photo of Vanessa Spearman, MD

Vanessa Spearman, MD

  • Chair, Belonging and Inclusivity Committee
photo of Lara Stepleman, PhD

Lara Stepleman, PhD

  • Director,
  • Associate Dean for Faculty Success & Inclusive Excellence
photo of Almira Vazdarjanova, PhD

Almira Vazdarjanova, PhD

  • Chair, Faculty Senate Grievance Committee