Advancing the Department of Anesthesiology 

Thank you for your interest in supporting the clinical, research and educational missions of the Department of Anesthesiology.

Please consider giving to these departmental priorities:

MARGARET DEVORE, MD, PROFESSORSHIP IN ANESTHESIOLOGY honors Dr. DeVore's 30 years of dedication to the department's residents and MCG's students. Additional support could elevate the DeVore Professorship to an endowed chair
Z.W. GRAMLING ENDOWED CHAIR IN ANESTHESIOLOGY honors the legacy of the former chairman of the Department of Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine (1973-84)
JACK B. WILLIAMS, MD, LECTURESHIP provides an honorarium for a visiting lecturer and honors the memory of a beloved, long-time faculty member
SUSAN DAWKINS ANESTHESIOLOGY RESIDENT EDUCATION FUND honors the decades of service of Susan Dawkins and supports resident education, travel and research
ANESTHESIOLOGY AND PERIOPERATIVE MEDICINE RESIDENT SUPPORT FUND established by Drs. Steffen Meiler and Manuel Castresana, this fund supports travel, equipment, books and other educational needs for the department's residents