Full Time Faculty & Staff

photo of Deborah Morowski, PhD


Interim Department Chair
UH Suite 366, Room 365
photo of Charlette Daniel
Charlette Daniel


Administrative Assistant II
UH Suite 366
photo of Olajide Agunloye, EdD


Professor
UH Suite 366, Room 374
photo of Kim Barker, PhD


Assistant Professor/Interim Assistant Department Chair
UH Suite 366, Room 370
706-737-1496 
kbarker@augusta.edu 
photo of Christine Craddock, EdD


Assistant Professor
UH Suite 366, Room 369
photo of Gordon Eisenman, EdD


Professor
UH Suite 366, Room 375
photo of 
Jenna Carrick
 
Jenna Carrick  


Interim MAT Academic Advisor
photo of Nai-Cheng Kuo, PhD


Associate Professor
UH Suite 366, Room 376
706-737-1496 
nkuo@augusta.edu 
photo of  Renee Neal, EdD


Assistant Professor of Educational
Leadership
UH Suite 366, Room 378
 706-737-1496
 renneal@augusta.edu
photo of Christi Pace, PhD


Assistant Professor
UH Suite 366, Room 382 
 706-737-1496
chpace@augusta.edu
photo of Stacie Pettit, PhD


Associate Professor
UH Suite 366, Room 379
photo of Jessica Simpson, PhD


Assistant Professor
UH Suite 366, Room 371
photo of Anthony Stawiery, EDD


Assistant Professor
UH Suite 366
photo of Juan Walker, PhD 


Associate Professor
UH Suite 366, Room 372 

Part Time Faculty

Michael Berg, EDD mberg@augusta.edu
Rosalie Carraway, EDD rcarrawa@augusta.edu
Shanon Dunnom-Franklin, EDS sdunnomfranklin@augusta.edu
Elizabeth Evans, EDD elevans@augusta.edu
Phyllis Gamble, EDD pgamble@augusta.edu
Ashley Gess, PHD agess@augusta.edu
Judith Geter, EDD jugeter@augusta.edu
Garrett Green, EDD gagreen@augusta.edu
Wayne Hickman, EDD whickman@augusta.edu
Kayla Hostetler, PHD khostetler@augusta.edu
Tynetta Jenkins, PHD (abd) tyjenkins@augusta.edu
Stacy Kluge, MED skluge@augusta.edu
Sylvia Martin, EDD symartin@augusta.edu
Amy McClure, EDD amcclure@augusta.edu
Elizabeth Murray-Pendergraft, PHD bpendergraft@augusta.edu
Cheri Ogden, EDD cogden@augusta.edu
Steven Rhodes, EDD sterhodes@augusta.edu
Lisa Soloff, EDD lsoloff@augusta.edu
Alexandra St. Louis, PHD astlouis@augusta.edu
Lori Tucker, EDS  ltucker1@augusta.edu
Kimberly Vaughn, EDD khenson@augusta.edu
Karyn Warren, EDD kwarren1@augusta.edu
Jennifer Zills, EDD  jzills@augusta.edu