

Department of Pathology – Medical College of Georgia 2018 – 2019 Housestaff

From left, first row: Drs. S. Mattox, W. Lee, N. Savage (Residency Program Director). *Second Row:* R. Kolhe (Associate Residency Program Director), D. Kozman, M. Powell, T. Thompson, A. Blair (Program Coordinator). *Third Row:* O. Nwogbo, A. Ullah, A. Clavijo, L. Velasquez-Zarate, P. Godbey (President-Elect of the College of American Pathologists (CAP)), N. Ryan, A. Rojiani (Department Chairman) *Fourth Row:* S. Sharma (Surgical Pathology Program Director), M. Banks, S. Kavuri (Associate Residency Program Director)