## **PRMC Membership Roster**

(as of March 1, 2023)

David Munn, MD Jill McVean

Amanada Newquist

Kelly Jenkins, MSN, RN, CNL

Mark, Ahlman, MD

Steven Allen, Jr., PharmD

Locke Bryan, MD Ayushi Chauhan, MD Santu Ghosh, PhD Robert Higgins, MD

Theodore Johnson, MD, PhD

Amany Keruakous, MD Vamsi Kota, MBBS

Farshad Mostafaei, PhD

Marjorie Phillips, MS, RPH, FASHP

Ramses Sadek, PhD Meng-Han Tsai, PhD Mahran Shoukier, MD Hadyn Williams, MD Chunhong Yan, PhD Interim PRMC Chair, Basic Science

Scientific Administrator (voting member, ad hoc)

PRMC Coordinator (non-voting member)
GCC Nurse Manager (non-voting member)

Radiology

Investigational Drug Pharmacist Hematology/Oncology, Bone Marrow

Hematology/Oncology Fellow

Biostatistician

Gynecologic Oncology

Pediatric Hematology/Oncology

Hematology/Oncology Hematology/Oncology Radiation Oncology

**Investigational Drug Pharmacist** 

Biostatistician

Cancer Prevention, Control & Population Health

Hematology/Oncology Fellow

Radiology Basic Science